Jugendvorstand

Jugendobmann / Passwesen 

Michael Irmer
Buchenlandstr. 4
49685 Höltinghausen
Tel.: 0176 – 41 34 42 75
E-Mail: michael.irmer@ewetel.net


Stellv. Jugendobmann

Stephan Krause
Sperberweg
49661 Cloppenburg
Tel.:0176 – 410 06 644
E-Mail: dr.krause88@web.de


Kassenwart

Bernard Richter
Tel.: 0176- 634 45 655
E-Mail: bernard.richter@ewetel.ne


A-Jugend Koordinator

Christopher Wübbelmann
Tel.:0176 – 544 31 152
E-Mail: Christopher.wuebbelmann@emstek.de


B-Jugend Koordinator  

Stephan Krause

Tel.:0176/ 410 06 644                                                                                     E-Mail:dr.krause88@web.de


C-Jugend Koordinator

Jan Middendorf

Tel. 0160-25 89 194

E-Mail: jan.middendorf95@web.de


D-Jugend Koordinator

Kerstin Siemer

Tel.: 04473 – 943 3 123

E-Mail: Martin-kerstin-siemer@web.de


G/F/E-Jgd. Koordinatoren

Jörg Kranz
Mobil: 0170-45 95 777
E-Mail: kranz.joerg@googlemail.com

Stephan Klaus
Tel.:0173/197 55 13
E-Mail: info@klaus-zerspannung.de


Integration

Marc Irmer
Buchenlandstr. 4
49685 Höltinghausen
Tel.: 0176 – 349 50 208
E-Mail: marc.irmer@ewetel.net


Postfach

Andreas Drzemalla Am Dorfplatz 49685 Halen

Tel: 01520 – 889 7 753

E-Mail: andreas.drzemalla@ewetel.net


 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.